Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

Business Lenders

Branch Address Lender Name NMLS# Phone Number Email Address
Main Branch 12 South Main, Layton Kirk Nicholls 413267 801-813-1707 knicholls@fcbutah.com
Layton Hills Branch 1601 N Hillfield Rd, Layton Aaron Malmstrom 1019978 801-813-1698 amalmstrom@fcbutah.com


Jacob Terry 1396398 801-813-1664 jterry@fcbutah.com
Bountiful Branch 207 S Main, Bountiful Paul Jaussi 1976070 801-813-1691 pjaussi@fcbutah.com
Park City Branch 1776 Park Ave Suite 101, Park City Ryan Hoffman 651638 801-813-1889 rhoffman@fcbutah.com
South Valley Branch 136 W 12300 S, Draper Patrick Barlow 1617256 801-813-1751 pbarlow@fcbutah.com
Morgan Branch 120 N State St, Morgan Greg Vidrine 630416 801-813-1727 gvidrine@fcbutah.com