Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

First Community Bank Utah Division Information

First Community Bank Utah is owned by Glacier Bancorp, Inc. (GBCI), a publicly traded regional bank holding company headquartered in Kalispell, Montana.

Glacier proudly operates individual bank divisions that provide financial services to individuals and businesses throughout the western U.S. Our entire family of banks is available to you whenever and wherever you need us.

The list below provides links to the websites of all Glacier bank divisions.

Glacier Bank Logo
Serving Western Montana 

First Security Bank Missoula LogoFirst Security Bank 
Serving Missoula, Sanders and Ravalli Counties
Serving Helena Valley and Surrounding Areas
Serving Central and North Central Montana
Western Security Bank LogoWestern Security Bank
Serving the Greater Billings Montana Area
Serving Bozeman, Gallatin County and Surrounding Areas
Serving Throughout Idaho and Washington

Serving Southeast Idaho

Serving North Central Washington
Serving Western Wyoming
Serving Southeastern Wyoming

Serving Western and Southern Colorado

Serving Metro Denver and Upper Arkansas River Valley

Foothills Bank Logo
Serving Throughout Arizona
Heritage Bank of Nevada logo
Serving Northern Nevada